The Sunshine Blogger Award

Hi, hello and welcome! I was recently nominated for the Sunshine Blogger Award by Rae over at Rae-Rae’s blogs (thank youu :D) So without further ado let’s go!!

RULES

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to their blog.
  • Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate 11 new bloggers to receive the award and write them 11 new questions.
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or your blog

Questions

1.What would you consider to be your biggest achievement?

ooh this an interesting question, but I really can’t say I have one, maybe my math olympiad medals though!

2.Your favorite show?

AVATAR THE LAST AIRBENDERRR (if you haven’t watched it go. watch. it. now. )

3.Do you have any habits? if so, what is it?

I bite my nails a lot, yes it is kinda disgusting.

4.Your favorite series? (books,t.v shows, blogs, anything)

I’ll do this for books, and even though I have a ton of the I’ll have to say my current favourite would be an ember in the ashes and the young elites!

5.Your favorite quote?

“Everybody wants happiness, nobody wants pain; but there can’t be a rainbow without a little rain.”

6.Your favorite subject?

Math and History( a weird combo indeed)

7.Tell me about something new that you learned today?

You will miss a ton, but that’s okay. I’ve been missing out on stuff a lot in the past week but I realized today that it’s not really the end of the world if I don’t do something everyone else is doing. (cheeEZy 🧀) I’ll take my time and just wait for it *breaks into song* .

8.Would you rather be able to fly or have super strength?

FLY. I mean you can’t really do much with super strength right 😂 ?

9.Is social media a good or a bad thing?

hm I would say its in the middle but borderline unhealthy .

10.Your favorite color?

Purple or Turquoise ! It used to be purple when I was younger but I think currently I like turquoise a bit more.

11.Would you rather be smart or incredibly funny?

(is both an option) This one is so difficult but maybe….smart? I really don’t knoww

12.Would you rather be a superhero or a wizard?

Wizard! Like you can be an evil wizard too right? That’s wayy more fun

13.Would you rather create your own holiday or a new sport?

holiday, because we all need one more holiday in our lives.

Who I Nominate

Maya

Stara

Diya

Pavithra

Sophie

Anoushka

Rudrani

Rabhya

Averyoriginalusername

Cari

My Questions

What is the best decision you’ve ever made?

What’s The Most Beautiful Place You’ve Ever Seen?

If you could trade lives with someone who would it be?

What’s your favourite song?

Favourite Pizza topping?

What are three things that make you upset?

Favourite movie?

What language would you like to learn?

What is your number one blogging tip?

Do you have any pet peeves?

Favourite food?

That’s it for this post , I had lots of fun doing it :)) Anyways hope you enjoyed reading

bYEEeeEEEee

27 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. There is just something about the word “superhero” that makes me run away and never come back lol. So wizard is THE BEST CHOICE! Like you’d have MAGIC! (And magic = a complete life)
    YES! I LOVE TURQUOISE TOO!
    Thank you so much for nominating me!! Loved reading your answers!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. why be a superhero when you can be literally anything else 😂😂 YES YOU CAN DO EVERYTHING WITH MAGIC HAHA. WOOO that makes me so happy 😂😂 no problemo! So glad to hear you enjoyed reading Anoushka💖💖 !

      Liked by 1 person

    1. that’s so cool to hear! Oh hahaha 😂 I never really liked history that much before but now started enjoying it a lot more! no problem ;)) thannks so much for reading! glad you enjoyed!!✨❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. ahhh… avatar the last airbender is the best !! I only watched it last year but I loved it. Do you have a favourite character?? Mine is Iroh, I have a little badge of him on my bookshelf 🤣 Maths was my favourite subject in school too !!
    I do think super strength is only ideal in rare moments, but flight would always be useful, you could go to so many places. Plus it’s an iconic way to leave after finishing conversations !!
    Thank you so much for thinking of me to nominate !! 💕💕

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yesss🙌🏻 I only ended up watching it in the beginning of this year haha 😂 YESSS I love toph and iroh they’re the best. Oh that’s so cool to hear!! Yea that’s true , but flying would for sure come way more in handy .We also do need a fabulous exit at times right😂😂 Of course💖 Thanks so much for reading !!💕💕💕✨✨

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment